by truthstatic

steve-chalke[1]Ecclesia and Ethics III: Human Sexuality and the Church

Inaugural Paper w/ Rev. Steve Chalke

 Saturday March 7th @ 4pm GMT [8am PST,9am MST,10am CST,11am EST].

To catch the talk go to: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/309842029 at the times listed above.

No need to register before hand for this inaugural talk!

Register for the entire webinar conference before or after [March 7th inaugural lecture, plus Saturday March 14th and Saturday March 21st] here for a charity donation of $10.

EEC_poster final 5b

*Full Schedule for Saturday March 14th and 21st, including main paper titles and parallel paper titles, and presentation times will be posted by Monday. All presentations will be recorded and available to view afterwards by registered participants via links.

Advertisements